Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Here you can find answers to frequently asked questions. If you still cannot find an answer to your question, you can get in touch with us at any time using the contact form.


How can I get samples of patterns and materials?

We are happy to send you up to 5 fabric samples, to avoid any uncertainties about colours.  The fabric samples should help you get a better idea about colours and patterns. You can find more information by following the fabric samples link below on our website.

Can I also get a sample lamp on inspection?

Yes, on payment of a deposit, you can get a sample lampshade on inspection.  Please get in touch with our Customer Service department, either by telephone or e-mail.

I have received a faulty product. How can I exchange it?

Every criticism gives us an opportunity to improve something. Our Customer Service department is happy to help you with your order. You can reach us by ringing the German number 030 52651911 (standard rates for your telephone contract) Monday to Friday from 10.00 to 18.00. You can also use our contact form, which you can find under “Customer Service” on our website, or write directly to the e-mail address listed there.

Can I place an order by telephone or by e-mail, letter or fax?

Unfortunately we are currently unable to accept orders over the telephone or by e-mail, letter or fax.

How can I cancel / stop an order before it is completed?

Until you have submitted the order, you can remove items at any time from your shopping basket. If you click on “Shopping Basket”, a summary of your shopping basket will be displayed. You can change the quantity of any item in the order by clicking “Amount”. If you would like to remove an item completely from your basket, please just click on the trash icon.

If you have already submitted your order, we can cancel this for you, unless it has already been dispatched.  The best advice to ring our Customer Services department as soon as possible on the German number 030 52651911. Unfortunately, we cannot predict exactly when your order will be dispatched. Your pre-existing cancellation rights are not affected by this.

Can I cancel the order and return the item?

Once you have received a product, you can send it back to us within 14 days, apart from any products which were not pre-fabricated and which were manufactured to your individual specification. Any lights and lampshades which we produce for you to order are excluded from cancellation and exchange.

To return an item please fill in the the return form and simply send this to us by e-amil or post. For this to be processed quickly and smoothly, please contact our Customer Service department, who will make all the necessary arrangements for you. You will have to pay any costs for sending back the item – this is the only way we can offer the best cost-effectiveness. You can find more information about returning products in our general terms and conditions of business.

We will always refund the account from which your payment was taken, which means either your bank account, your credit card or your PayPal account. If this should not be possible, for example if your credit card is no longer valid, we will ask you for an alternative account number.

How can I track my order?

As a registered user you can track the current dispatch status of your order in the “My Account” section.  Here you will find a link to track your order. We will also send you this link in our dispatch confirmation e-mail. Please note:  once we have dispatched your order, it can take up to 24 hours for DHL to activate this link.

How can I contact you directly?

You can fill in our contact form. below on our shop page, under “Customer Services”. 
You can either use this form or contact us using the e-mail address and telephone number listed there.

How much does delivery cost?

We work out delivery costs based on the size and dimensions of your order.  You can find more information in the links below on our website under Delivery and Dispatch Costs

Which forms of payment do you accept?

We can offer you different forms of payment – these are PayPal, SOFORT bank transfer, payment by credit card and standard bank transfer. We reserve the right to refuse some payment methods in some circumstances.

Forgotten password – what should I do?

Have you previously registered for the online shop but have forgotten your password? In this case use the “Forgotten Password?” function in the “My Account” section. Enter your e-mail address in the field provided and confirm using the “Request Password” button. We will send you your new password within a few minutes. For security reasons, when you first register please change the password we sent you to a new password under “My Profile”.

Can I buy securely using the online shop?

Yes.& We are very aware of our responsibilities when collecting and storing customer data. We use an SSL encryption system for the entire order process, which guarantees a high level of security. You can spot an active SSL connection in your browser’s address bar by the HTTPS prefix instead of HTTP. The security of your data is further increased if you pay by credit card using American Express, MasterCard and VisaCard Verified Secure Codes.

var gaProperty = 'UA-24656978-1'; var disableStr = 'ga-disable-' + gaProperty; if (document.cookie.indexOf(disableStr + '=true') > -1) { window[disableStr] = true; } function gaOptout() { document.cookie = disableStr + '=true; expires=Thu, 31 Dec 2099 23:59:59 UTC; path=/'; window[disableStr] = true; }

Häufige Fragen (FAQ)

Hier finden Sie Antworten zu häufig auftretenden Fragen. Sollten Sie dennoch keine Antwort auf Ihre Frage finden, können Sie sich zu jeder Zeit über das Kontaktformular mit uns in Verbindung setzen.


Wie kann ich Stoffmuster und Materialien erhalten?

Um Farbunsicherheiten zu vermeiden, senden wir Ihnen gerne bis zu 5 Stoffmuster zu. Die Stoffmuster sollen zur besseren Farb- und Mustervorstellung dienen. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter dem link: Stoffmuster unten auf unserer Seite. 

Kann ich auch eine Musterleuchte zur Ansicht erhalten?

Ja ist es möglich, gegen eine Kaution, einen Musterlampenschirm zur Ansicht zu erhalten. Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt zu unseren Kundenservice, entweder per Telefon oder Email, auf. 

Ich habe ein fehlerhaftes Produkt erhalten, wie kann ich es Umtauschen?

Jede Kritik ist für uns auch eine Chance, etwas zu verbessern. Unser Kundenservice hilft Ihnen gern bei der betroffenen Bestellung weiter. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter der Nummer 030 52651911 (gebührenpflichtig gemäß Ihrem Telefonvertrag) montags bis freitags von 10:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr. Sie können auch unser Kontaktformular nutzen, dass Sie unter dem Punkt „Kundenservice“ unten auf der Seite finden, oder Sie schreiben direkt an die dort angegebene E-Mail-Adresse.

Kann ich eine Bestellung telefonisch oder per E-Mail, Brief oder Fax aufgeben?

Telefonische Bestellungen oder Bestellungen per E-Mail, Brief oder Fax können wir aktuell leider nicht entgegennehmen.

Wie kann ich eine Bestellung vorzeitig abbrechen/stornieren?

Sofern Sie die Bestellung noch nicht abgeschickt haben, können Sie jederzeit Artikel aus Ihrem Warenkorb entfernen. Wenn Sie auf „Warenkorb“ klicken, erscheint eine Übersicht Ihres Warenkorbs. Unter „Anzahl“ können Sie die Stückzahl eines bestellten Artikels ändern. Sofern Sie einen Artikel ganz aus dem Warenkorb entfernen möchten, klicken Sie bitte auf den Papierkorb.. 

Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung schon abgeschickt haben, können wir diese für Sie stornieren, sofern sie noch nicht im Versand ist. Rufen Sie dazu am besten umgehend unseren Kundenservice an unter 030 52651911. Wann genau Ihr Auftrag versendet wird, lässt sich leider nicht voraussagen. Ein bestehendes Widerrufsrecht bleibt hiervon unberührt.

Besteht die Möglichkeit zum Widerruf und der Rückgabe?

Nachdem Sie Ihre Ware erhalten haben, können Sie diese innerhalb von 14 Tagen an uns zurücksenden, ausgenommen sind Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl maßgeblich war. Unsere Leuchten und Lampenschirme die wir für Sie, nach Ihrer Bestellung, angefertigen sind vom Widerruf und Umtausch ausgeschlossen.

Für eine Rücksendung füllen Sie bitte das Muster-Widerrufsformular aus und senden diese einfach per Email oder Post an uns. Für eine schnelle und reibungslose Bearbeitung kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice, der alles weitere in die Wege leiten wird. Die unmittelbaren Kosten für die Rücksendung der Waren tragen Sie – nur so können wir das beste Preis-Leistungsverhältnis anbieten. Mehr Informationen zur Rückgabe (Retouren) von Produkten finden Sie in unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

Ihre Rückzahlung überweisen wir immer auf das Konto, von dem Sie die Zahlung geleistet haben, also entweder Ihr Bankkonto, Kreditkartenkonto oder PayPal-Konto. Sollte dies im Einzelfall nicht möglich sein, zum Beispiel bei einer nicht mehr gültigen Kreditkarte, fragen wir Sie nach einer Kontoverbindung.

Wo befindet sich meine Bestellung - Sendungsverlauf?

Sie können als registrierter Nutzer den aktuellen Versandstatus Ihrer Bestellung im Bereich „Mein Konto“ einsehen. Hier finden Sie einen Link zur Sendungsverfolgung. Diesen Link schicken wir Ihnen auch in unserer Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Bitte beachten Sie: Nachdem wir Ihre Bestellung versendet haben, kann es bis zu 24 Stunden dauern, bevor die DHL diesen Link aktiviert.

Wie kann ich direkt mit Ihnen in Kontakt treten?

Sie können auf unserer Shop-Seite unten, unter „Kundenservice“ unser Kontaktformular aufrufen. Sie können entweder dieses Formular nutzen oder uns über die dort angegebene E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer kontaktieren.

Welche Versandkosten fallen an?

Die Versandkosten berechnen sich nach Größe und Umfang Ihrer Bestellung. Mehr Infomationen finden Sie unten links auf unsere Seite unter Liefer- und Versandkosten

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten gibt es?

Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Zahlungsarten an, diese sind PayPal, SOFORT Überweisung, Zahlung per Kreditkarte und Banküberweisung. Wir behalten uns vor, im Einzelfall nicht alle Zahlungsarten anzubieten.

Passwort vergessen, was muss ich tun?

Sie sind bereits im Onlineshop registriert und haben Ihr Passwort vergessen? Nutzen Sie in diesem Fall die Funktion „Passwort vergessen?“ im Bereich „Mein Konto“. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein und bestätigen mit dem Button „Passwort anfordern“. Wir senden Ihnen Ihr neues Passwort innerhalb weniger Minuten zu. Unter „Mein Profil“ ändern Sie bitte aus Sicherheitsgründen das von uns zugesandte Passwort nach der ersten Anmeldung auf ein Passwort Ihrer Wahl.

Ist der Einkauf im Onlineshop auch sicher?

Ja. Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung bei der Speicherung und Erhebung von Kundendaten sehr bewusst. Im gesamten Bestellprozess setzen wir ein SSL-Verschlüsselungssystem ein, welches ein hohes Maß an Sicherheit gewährleistet. Sie erkennen eine aktive SSL-Verbindung in der Adresszeile Ihres Browsers durch ein vorangestelltes HTTPS anstelle von HTTP. Auch bei der Bezahlung mit Kreditkarte wird durch den Einsatz von American Express, MasterCard und VisaCard Verified Secure Codes die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten zusätzlich erhöht.